Keynesian Spirits



Hello Earthlings

Welcome to ‘Keynesian Spirits‘ – my latest attempt to blog without gaps of a century between each post.

Do not let the title mislead you – I intend to cover everything that interests me. Keynes himself once said, “Words ought to be a little wild for they are the assault of thoughts on the unthinking.” I intend to wield this sword on a range of topics, from economics to politics and cricket to films.

Due to constraints which I hope you’ll take as being noble in nature (though in reality, the problem is merely lethargy and a lack of brain cells), the blog will probably be more a portal to other websites and blogs which offer in-depth analysis and interesting ideas.

Now that I have painted a picture in your mind of yours truly as a ninja and a nincompoop, I think it’s time to take my leave.

Leave a Reply

